New World is a game where Amazon games enter the MMORPG genre and is one of the most anticipated versions in 2021. Although the full version of MMORPG will not be fully released until August 31, players will have the opportunity to enter the exciting and unexplored fantasy world of Aeternum early in the scheduled beta test held by the developer. Not everyone can participate in the test meeting, but players can guarantee their position in many ways or just have the opportunity to be selected to participate.

The New World closed beta will begin on July 20 at 9:30 AM PDT/12:30 PM EDT/4:30 PM GMT/6:30 PM CET, and will end on August 2 at 11:59 PM PDT/2: 59 AM EDT/6:59 AM GMT/8:59 AM CET. By the way, you can visit NewWorldCoins at any time to follow New World related information.

Amazon's MMO experience will be limited to PC, and can be played through Steam. The server will be available to players in North America, Europe, Australia, and Brazil, so if you live in one of these geographic areas, you will be able to enter the beta after gaining access.

You can enter the closed beta version of New World in two ways. One way is to register through a dedicated test volunteer page, and the other way is to order a copy of the game from the Steam storefront or Amazon itself. Amazon has confirmed that they will grant access to a random tester group throughout the beta, so be sure to register and pay attention to emails that invite you to participate at some point during the event.

If you purchased a copy of New World through Amazon before July 17th, you will receive a beta invitation on July 19th. A key purchased later through Amazon guarantees access to the beta version within 48 hours after your order is confirmed. Finally, if you have pre-ordered New World on Steam, or plan to pre-order after the Beta version starts, you will automatically gain access to the test session through the "New World Closed Beta" program, which will appear on your Steam In the library.

Thankfully, you don't even need a top-of-the-line PC to meet the system requirements recommended by New World, so if your machine has been in use for a few years, or just isn't as powerful, you should be able to run the game without problems. This will be your last chance to experience Aeternum before the full release of New World, so be sure to join before the end of the beta on August 2. Welcome to NewWorldCoins.com to learn about the latest news of New World.